A Little Taste of What is to Come

TLC released a 2 minute preview on youtube of our Bachelorette Party!  Click on the Link below.

OMG! Breath, Aki, Breath….

The count down to TLC’s Along for the Bride Premiere began once my all my wedding guests packed their bags and I was left alone with my husband.  It felt so far away back then, and now, as it gets closer to the Premiere date, I’ve been reflecting …a lot! Everyday, I get some sort of anxiety attack… How do I look? Did I make a fool of myself? You know I worry about  the usual stuff you worry about when you agree to have a camera crew flow your life as you are about to GET MARRIED.

Anyway, here’s a little taste of what’s to come:

Enjoy!

Or http://tlc.howstuffworks.com/tv/other-shows/videos/kelly-bad.htm 

Leave a Reply

