New

Hi everyone!

 

For those of you who are new to this site, Welcome to my blog.  I try to write a post every week– just to keep you current to what is going on with us and sometimes just me.  I know a lot of you want to watch the show, Along for the Bride, which will be airing on TLC in a month or so.  Once I figure out the air date, I will POST the info for sure. We are planning to have viewing party–so stay posted. Also, on the site, I have a lot of pictures of the wedding, our company, and so on. Please feel free to explore the site.

 

Tom has his own blog autojudochronicle.com where he writes specifically about AutoJudo, LLC. It’s pretty interesting so check it out.

 

xoxo

Aki

Leave a Reply

